Facebook Pixel Code

Menu

MyCuro Menu

Christmas & New Year opening hours 2020

 

 

If you need us over the holidays the last day we're open is Christmas Eve. We reopen on Monday 4 Jan.

MyCuro is always open. So you can pay bills, make appointments, check your account and much more 24/7.

Here are our full opening hours for the holiday period:

Thurs 24 Dec Open 8am–5pm (Christmas Eve)
Fri 25 Dec Closed (Christmas Day)
Sat 26 Dec Closed as usual (Boxing Day)
Sun 27 Dec Closed as usual 
Mon 28 Dec Closed (Boxing Day Bank Holiday)
Tues 29 Dec Closed 
Wed 30 Dec Closed 
Thurs 31 Dec Closed (New Year's Eve)
Fri 1 Jan 2021 Closed (New Year's Day)
Sat 2 Jan Closed as usual 
Sun 3 Jan Closed as usual
Mon 4 Jan Normal opening hours resume (8am–8pm)

Because of COVID-19 our reception at The Maltings in Bath and our desks at Keynsham and Midsomer Norton One Stop Shops remain closed.

Emergencies

As always, if you need us in an emergency when we're closed call 01225 366000 to be put through to our out of hours service. Or, if you have a Curo alarm service, use this as usual.

Use MyCuro anytime

You can use MyCuro during Christmas for many things:

  • Repairs – register a new routine repair and book in a date
  • Register a more complex repair
  • *Make a payment – easy way to make a secure payment
  • Register a complaint
  • Raise a new anti-social behaviour enquiry
  • Send in a general enquiry
  • Need financial help – send in a query via the money page

*Please note that if you make a payment, it may not show on MyCuro until 5 January.

Have a great holiday!

Thanks to Curo resident Gina for designing our 2020 Christmas card. Gina won our 2020 Christmas card competition.

Book it, pay it, check it - log in to your account:

We use cookies on this website to provide you with a better online experience. If you continue, we'll assume you are OK with your web browser receiving our website's cookies. Our privacy policy explains how we use cookies.